since 1976

ent_logo_Cardinal_Transport.png
ent_logo_Cardinal_Transport.png

our team

administrative          

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jack Riley

CEO

 

Phone # 800-435-9302 Fax # 815-634-8267

jackriley@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Wendy Mikula

Vice President

Office Manager

 

 Phone # 800-435-0146 

Fax # 815-634-8021

permits@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kay Riley

Corporate Secretary

Treasurer

 

Phone # 800-435-0146 Fax # 815-634-8021

kriley@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jim Mikula

Executive Vice President of Operations

 

Phone #800-435-9302 Fax #800-435-8029

jimm@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

John Riley

Executive

Vice President

 

Phone # 800-435-9302

johnriley@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Claudette Schmitt 

Executive Vice President of Administration

 

Phone # 800-435-9302 Fax # 815-634-8267

cschmitt@cardinaltransport.com

dispatch

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

John Pogliano

Midwest Manager

VP of Operations

 

 

 

 

johnp@cardinaltransport.com 

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Tanya Kellogg

North Central

tanyak@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Adam Roseland

National/Brokerage

adam@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Amanda Price

West

amanda@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kristi Roberts

North East

kristi@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Terry Bitner

Heavy Haul

terry@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Greg Gibson

National/Brokerage

gregg@cardinaltransport.com

trip sheets

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kerrie Doglio

 

 

kdoglio@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Marcie Ewenson

 

marcie@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Lauren Nahas

lnahas@cardinaltransport.com

SETTLEMENTS

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Shari Talkington

 

 

 

 

shari@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Karri Neeley

 

 

 

 

karri@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kathy Moore

 

 

 

 

kmoore@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kim Cooper

kc@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Lisa Stull

 

 

 

 

lisa@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kim Odo 

kimo@cardinaltransport.com

recruiting

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

 

Marcie Ewenson 

 

 

Phone # 800-435-9302 Fax# 815-634-3254

marcie@cardinaltransport.com

recruiting@cardinaltransport.com

sales

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

John Riley

Executive

Vice President

 

Phone # 800-435-9302

johnriley@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Bert Schaffer Vice President of Business Development 

Phone # 800-435-9302

Fax # 815-634-8267

schafferb@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jake Schmitt Customer Relations

 

 Phone # 815-405-0497

jakeschmitt@cardinaltransport.com

design

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Ashton Riley

ashtonr@crtrans.biz

i.t. department 

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Tom Nahas 

tnahas@cardinaltransport.com Phone # 800-435-9302

Fax # 815-634-4880

accounts receivable

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Debbie Christensen

 

 

 

ar@cardinaltransport.com

safety

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

 Tony Trader

ttrader@crtrans.biz

logs@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Debbie Wiegand

dwigs@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kristen Kirkland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kkirkland@cardinaltransport.com

accounting

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Susan Nahas 

Accounts Payable 

snahas@cardinaltransport.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Penny Anderson

Comptroller 

panderson@cardinaltransport.com

shop

;.jpg
54435575_2605982269418774_59520689856451